Skip To Main Content

Calendar

2021-2022 District Calendar

Download a printable 2021-2022 Instructional Calendar.

2022-2023 District Calendar

Download a printable 2022-2023 Instructional Calendar.

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 1
Mon, May 2
Tue, May 3
Wed, May 4
Thu, May 5
Fri, May 6
Sun, May 8
Mon, May 9
Tue, May 10
Regular School Board Meeting
TCISD Board Room
Wed, May 11
Thu, May 12
Fri, May 13
Sat, May 14
Sun, May 15
Tue, May 17
Wed, May 18
Thu, May 19

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Holidays & Closings
    • Staff & Student Holiday
    • Staff Development
    • Parent Conferences
    • Early Release Day