Board of Directors

2018 Board of Directors

Individual donors, businesses, corporations, and community service organizations provide funding for these programs though contributions to the Texas City ISD Foundation for the Future. All donations are tax deductible. For more information contact Christina Hall-Payne at (409) 916-0108 or

Current Board of Directors

Jose’ Boix
Community Member

Kristian Dietel
Piling, Inc.
Vice President

Jim Macpherson

Rhonda Oyakhire
Texas City ISD

Christina Hall-Payne
Texas City ISD
Executive Director

Melba Anderson
TCISD Trustee

Hal Biery
TCISD Trustee

Jim Bryan

Dr. Rodney Cavness
Texas City ISD

Jami Clark
Benny's Liquor

Kenneth Clark
Community Member

Tilly Clark

Joe Compian
American Red Cross

Tommy Connally
Sprint Waste

Corinna Danilevich
Texas First Bank

Freda Davis
Community Member

Chris DeVries
Standard Steel Supply

Stephanie Doyle
South Land Title

Kristen Guzman
Texas City ISD

Jennie Horne

Alan Hutchins
A&A Machine & Fabrication

Amanda Johnson
Roberts, Johnson & Cain

Caitlin Kim
Domac, Inc.

Jimmy Laurito
Marathon Petroleum

Bill McGarvey
Community Member

Stephanie McGee
Moody National Bank

Bob Senter
Rust-Ewing Insurance

Jenny Senter
TC-LM Chamber of Commerce

Sandy Sheffield
Texas City ISD

Ron Sokol
Safety Council of Texas City

Melissa Tortorici
Director of Communications

Terry Trevino
BP Texas City Chemicals