District Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 28
Mon, Jan 29
21st Century Enrichment
-
Blocker
After-School Tutorials
-
Tue, Jan 30
MATH BENCHMARK

Levi Fry students will be taking their Math Benchmark.

GE- 2nd Grade Swim Lessons
-
Doyle Natatorium

Classes for Brixey, Dildy & Duffin; they will attend Tuesday through Friday until February 9th

21st Century Enrichment
-
Blocker
Wed, Jan 31
READING BENCHMARK

Levi Fry students will be taking their Reading Benchmark.

GE- 2nd Grade Swim Lessons
-
Doyle Natatorium

Classes for Brixey, Dildy & Duffin; they will attend Tuesday through Friday until February 9th

21st Century Enrichment
-
Blocker
Thu, Feb 1
SCIENCE BENCHMARK

Levi Fry fifth grade students will be taking their Science Benchmark.

GE- 2nd Grade Swim Lessons
-
Doyle Natatorium

Classes for Brixey, Dildy & Duffin; they will attend Tuesday through Friday until February 9th

21st Century Enrichment
-
Blocker
After-School Tutorials
-
Fri, Feb 2
GE- 2nd Grade Swim Lessons
-
Doyle Natatorium

Classes for Brixey, Dildy & Duffin; they will attend Tuesday through Friday until February 9th

Sting Classic Speech & Debate Tournament
-
Texas City High School
Sat, Feb 3
Sting Classic Speech & Debate Tournament
-
Texas City High School
Sun, Feb 4
Mon, Feb 5
21st Century Enrichment
-
Blocker
After-School Tutorials
-
File Board Recognition
-
Blocker Auditorium
Tue, Feb 6
GE- 2nd Grade Swim Lessons
-
Doyle Natatorium

Classes for Brixey, Dildy & Duffin; they will attend Tuesday through Friday until February 9th

21st Century Enrichment
-
Blocker
NEHS INDUCTION CEREMONY
-
Gymnasium

Levi Fry National Honor Society will induct qualified students in the gym.

GE- PTO Meeting
-
Gym
Wed, Feb 7
GE- 2nd Grade Swim Lessons
-
Doyle Natatorium

Classes for Brixey, Dildy & Duffin; they will attend Tuesday through Friday until February 9th

21st Century Enrichment
-
Blocker
Thu, Feb 8
GE- 2nd Grade Swim Lessons
-
Doyle Natatorium

Classes for Brixey, Dildy & Duffin; they will attend Tuesday through Friday until February 9th

21st Century Enrichment
-
Blocker
After-School Tutorials
-
Fri, Feb 9
GE- 2nd Grade Swim Lessons
-
Doyle Natatorium

Classes for Brixey, Dildy & Duffin; they will attend Tuesday through Friday until February 9th

MARDI GRAS DANCE
-
Gymnasium

Eligible fifth and sixth grade students will be able to attend Levi Fry's Madri Gras Dance. Fifth grade students can check in at the front office beginning at 4:45.

Sixth grade students can check in at the cafeteria beginning at 4:45.

Sat, Feb 10
Sun, Feb 11
Mon, Feb 12
Tue, Feb 13
21st Century Enrichment
-
Blocker
Wed, Feb 14
21st Century Enrichment
-
Blocker
Thu, Feb 15
21st Century Enrichment
-
Blocker
After-School Tutorials
-
Fri, Feb 16
Sat, Feb 17
Sun, Feb 18
Mon, Feb 19
21st Century Enrichment
-
Blocker
After-School Tutorials
-
Tue, Feb 20
21st Century Enrichment
-
Blocker
Building Strong Families Parent Meeting
Calvin Vincent

DOOR PRIZES!!!!!

Wed, Feb 21
21st Century Enrichment
-
Blocker
Thu, Feb 22
21st Century Enrichment
-
Blocker
After-School Tutorials
-
Fri, Feb 23
Sat, Feb 24
Sun, Feb 25
Mon, Feb 26
21st Century Enrichment
-
Blocker
After-School Tutorials
-
Tue, Feb 27
21st Century Enrichment
-
Blocker
GE- 2nd Grade Black History Program
-
Gym
Wed, Feb 28
21st Century Enrichment
-
Blocker
Thu, Mar 1
21st Century Enrichment
-
Blocker
After-School Tutorials
-
Fri, Mar 2
Sat, Mar 3

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Holidays & Closings
    • Staff & Student Holiday
    • Staff Development
    • Parent Conferences
    • Early Release Day
  • File LM Athletics
  • Sting clear TC Athletics
  • File District Wide Events