District Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 29
Mon, Sep 30
Guajardo Crazy 8's Math Club
-

Tue, Oct 1
Guajardo Before School Enrichment
-
computer lab
Guajardo Dance Team Practice
-

Guajardo Extended Learning
-

Wed, Oct 2
Guajardo Before School Enrichment
-
computer lab
Thu, Oct 3
Yellow Day!
Calvin Vincent

Wear yellow!

Guajardo Before School Enrichment
-
computer lab
Fri, Oct 4
Guajardo Before School Enrichment
-
computer lab
Sat, Oct 5
Sun, Oct 6
Wed, Oct 9
Guajardo Before School Enrichment
-
computer lab
TCHS Interact Meeting
Lecture Hall
File Texas City Homecoming Parade
TCHS Stadium
Sat, Oct 12
Sun, Oct 13
Mon, Oct 14
LMHS Homecoming Spirit Meme/Character Day

LMHS Homecoming Spirit Day - Dress up as your favorite Meme or Character

Guajardo Before School Enrichment
-
computer lab
TCHS Senior Panoramic Picture
Stadium Parking Lot
Guajardo Crazy 8's Math Club
-

TCHS Stingarette Booster Meeting
Lecture Hall
Tue, Oct 15
LMHS Homecoming Spirit Twin Day

LMHS Homecoming Spirit Day- Pick a friend and match for Twin Day

Guajardo Before School Enrichment
-
computer lab
Guajardo Dance Team Practice
-

Guajardo Extended Learning
-

Levi Fry All Choir Concert
Blocker Middle School
Wed, Oct 16
LMHS Homecoming Spirit Tacky Day

LMHS Homecoming Spirit Day - Dress in mismatched clothes for Tacky Day

LMMS Picture Day
LMHS Auditorium
Guajardo Before School Enrichment
-
computer lab
Thu, Oct 17
Calvin Vincent Pink Day!
Calvin Vincent

Wear pink!

LMHS Homecoming Spirit Throwback Day

LMHS Homecoming Spirit Day - Dress up Early 70's - 90's for Throwback Day

Guajardo Before School Enrichment
-
computer lab
Calvin Vincent Discipline Workshop
-
Calvin Vincent
Fri, Oct 18
LMHS Homecoming Spirit Day

LMHS Homecoming Spirit Day - Wear your Blue and Gold and show your Cougar Pride

Guajardo Before School Enrichment
-
computer lab
Levi Fry Fall Dance
-
Sat, Oct 19
File TCHS Mini Stingarette Clinic
-
Aux GYm
Sun, Oct 20
Mon, Oct 21
Guajardo Before School Enrichment
-
computer lab
Guajardo Crazy 8's Math Club
-

Tue, Oct 22
Guajardo Before School Enrichment
-
computer lab
Guajardo Dance Team Practice
-

Guajardo Extended Learning
-

Wed, Oct 23
Guajardo Before School Enrichment
-
computer lab
Thu, Oct 24
Guajardo Before School Enrichment
-
computer lab
Fri, Oct 25
Guajardo Before School Enrichment
-
computer lab
Sat, Oct 26
Sun, Oct 27
Mon, Oct 28
Calvin Vincent: Follow your dreams! Wear pajamas to school
Calvin Vincent

Celebrate Red Ribbon Week!!! Follow your dreams and wear pajamas to school! Please wear school appropriate shoes to play on the playground.

Guajardo Before School Enrichment
-
computer lab
Guajardo Crazy 8's Math Club
-

Tue, Oct 29
Calvin Vincent: My Character Counts: Dress up like your favorite book character!
Calvin Vincent

Celebrate Red Ribbon Week!

My Character Counts: Dress up like your favorite book character!


Guajardo Before School Enrichment
-
computer lab
Guajardo Dance Team Practice
-

Guajardo Extended Learning
-

Calvin Vincent Family Trick or Treat Night
-
Calvin Vincent

Calvin Vincent students and families are invited to dress up in costume and trick or treat inside of the school.

Wed, Oct 30
Calvin Vincent: Be all you can be!- Wear camo clothing!
Calvin Vincent

Celebrate Red Ribbon Week!

Wear camo clothing!

Guajardo Fire Safety
Gym/Outside

Fire Department will conduct fire safety lessons with all students during rotation

Guajardo Before School Enrichment
-
computer lab
Sat, Nov 2

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Holidays & Closings
    • Staff & Student Holiday
    • Staff Development
    • Parent Conferences
    • Early Release Day
  • File LM Athletics
  • Sting clear TC Athletics
  • File District Wide Events